Current committee members

Contact us: 

Updated committee details;

Chair – Christine Higgins
Vice Chair – Dee Clare de Silva

The treasurer is John Mahony
Secretary is Siobhan Reynolds

Committee – Elaine Murray
Committee – Manish Pagare
Committee – Rachel Byrne
Committee – Alison Kearney
Committee – Elaine Loftus
Committee – Gemma Cannon
Committee – Michelle Crowe
Committee – Caroline Ellard

Teachers Rep(B) Cian Geoghegan
Teachers Rep(B) Elaine Reilly
Teachers Rep(B) Margaret Fitzsimmons
Class Rep Co-ordinator(B) Neasa Keogh

Teachers Rep(G) & Class Rep Co-ordinator(G)
These roles will be managed between
Mses. Quinn, Corbett and Cluskey

Web Co-ordinator – Joe Garde

All Committee members and Parents Volunteering their time to either the Girls or Boys schools must have been approved through the Garda Vetting process. You can read more about the process here.

  1. Download the application here (it’s a generic form suitable for both schools, fill it out in Ballpoint ink and return it to the school in question.
  2. The school submits the form with the relevant proof of I.D. which you need to bring with you when submitting the form to the school office.

School Garda Vetting Form Application (PDF) can be downloaded here.